A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined variable: lang

Filename: core/MY_Controller.php

Line Number: 30

Backtrace:

File: /homepages/11/d602234182/htdocs/eis/application/core/MY_Controller.php
Line: 30
Function: _error_handler

File: /homepages/11/d602234182/htdocs/eis/application/controllers/Home.php
Line: 6
Function: __construct

File: /homepages/11/d602234182/htdocs/eis/index.php
Line: 315
Function: require_once

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined variable: lang

Filename: core/MY_Controller.php

Line Number: 34

Backtrace:

File: /homepages/11/d602234182/htdocs/eis/application/core/MY_Controller.php
Line: 34
Function: _error_handler

File: /homepages/11/d602234182/htdocs/eis/application/controllers/Home.php
Line: 6
Function: __construct

File: /homepages/11/d602234182/htdocs/eis/index.php
Line: 315
Function: require_once

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined variable: lang

Filename: core/MY_Controller.php

Line Number: 34

Backtrace:

File: /homepages/11/d602234182/htdocs/eis/application/core/MY_Controller.php
Line: 34
Function: _error_handler

File: /homepages/11/d602234182/htdocs/eis/application/controllers/Home.php
Line: 6
Function: __construct

File: /homepages/11/d602234182/htdocs/eis/index.php
Line: 315
Function: require_once

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /homepages/11/d602234182/htdocs/eis/system/core/Exceptions.php:271)

Filename: core/Input.php

Line Number: 408

Backtrace:

File: /homepages/11/d602234182/htdocs/eis/application/core/MY_Controller.php
Line: 44
Function: set_cookie

File: /homepages/11/d602234182/htdocs/eis/application/controllers/Home.php
Line: 6
Function: __construct

File: /homepages/11/d602234182/htdocs/eis/index.php
Line: 315
Function: require_once

ErasmusInSchool




STUDENTS AMBASSADORS:

Would you like to be a teaching assistant in another country? Would you like to know more about how to become a teaching assistant, requirements, vacancies and countries of destination and experiences from previous language assistants? Would you like to give a pitch in a foreign school about your country and culture?


Contact our Student Ambassadors volunteers and they will guide and give support in everything you need:


Ireland:

Anusha De: anusha.de@erasmusinschool.com

Jennifer Olantuji: jennifer.olantunji@erasmusinschool.com


United Kingdom:

George Adams: george.adams@erasmusinschool.com


India:

Rajbir Sethi: rajbir.sethi@erasmusinschool.com

Vaishali Singh: vaishali.singh@erasmusinschool.com

Amit Devani: amit.devani@erasmusinschool.com

Pallavi Yadav: pallavi.yadav@erasmusinschool.com


Spain:

Mezbahul Haque:  mezbahul.haque@erasmusinschool.com

Semir Mujezinovic: semir.mujezinovic@erasmusinschool.com

Frederick Mbaziira: frederick.mbaziira@erasmusinschool.com

Challenge de la Cruz: challenge.delacruz@erasmusinschool.com


Pakistan:

Yawar Hussain: yawar.hussain@erasmusinschool.com


Armenia:

Armine Manasian: armine.manasyan@erasmusinschool.com